EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Alton R-IV School District

Board of Education Contact Information

School Board Member Email Phone
Brad Alexander bradalexander@alton.k12.mo.us 417-764-3232
Chris Clark chrisclark@alton.k12.mo.us
Becky Granger beckygranger@alton.k12.mo.us 417-270-1915
Bart Kernodle bartkernodle@alton.k12.mo.us       417-331-4685
Rick Henson rickhenson@alton.k12.mo.us
Steven Mills millsfeed@centurytel.net 417-270-0022
Jamie Sisco jamiesisco@alton.k12.mo.us 417-270-2488